Friday, August 24, 2012

Board of Directors

Listing of KMUD Board of Directors with the year their term ends shown in parentheses - Information updated as of Feb. 26, 2015

Members’ Reps - President, Siena Klein (2016); Julia Minton (2015); Cody "Comfy" Dillon (2017).
Programmers’ Reps - Vice President, Dan Murphy (2017); Bud Rogers (2015); Secretary, Jack Frybulous (2016).
Board-appointed - Christine Doyka (2017); Mark Marchese (2016).
Station Manager, Jeanette Todd (ex-officio).

One seat is currently vacant and  will be filled as soon as the Board is able to identify someone willing and able to act as Treasurer.

Our Board of Directors usually meets at the Healy Senior Center (456 Briceland Rd., Redway) on the 1st Tuesday of the month, starting at 3:30 pm. If you'd like to attend, be sure to first phone the KMUD office (923-2513) during business hours: 9 AM- 4 PM, Mon - Fri. to confirm that no changes in meeting location or time have taken place.

 Click here to write a message to the Board or e-mail all members of the Board by addressing an e-mail to: board ( followed by @kmud.org )

Read 15292 times Last modified on Thursday, February 26, 2015
by acls us
by acls us

Our Mission and Vision

Vision Statement: Redwood Community Radio envisions a community of listeners who, guided by example of RCR programming, work together to create better, more just and sustainable world systems to ensure that all human and other living species on earth move toward higher quality of life and are able to survive the challenges in the times ahead.

Mission Statement: Redwood Community Radio will encourage a communication center of open airways (KMUD) for all voices to inform, educate, entertain and inspire the listening community through quality programming.



Redwood Community Radio, Inc. • PO Box 135 - 1144 Redway Dr. • Redway, CA 95560 • Office (707) 923-2513 • News (707) 923-2605 • Studio (707) 923-3911